HLM College

<u>11th Mile stone Delhi Meerut Road, Basantpur Sainthli,</u> <u>Ghaziabad</u>

MANDATORY DISCLOSURE

1. AICTE File No. : Northern/1-234453331/2024/EOA Date and Period of last approval : 20-05-2024 for academic session 2024-25 2. Name of the Institution : HLM College Address of the Institution : 11 th Mile Stone, NH-58, Delhi Meerut Road
2. Name of the Institution : HLM College Address of the Institution : 11 th Mile Stone, NH-58, Delhi Meerut Road
Address of the Institution : 11 th Mile Stone, NH-58, Delhi Meerut Road
Road
City & Pin Code : Ghaziabad – 201206
State / UT : Uttar Pradesh
Longitude & Latitude : 28.400° N & 77.280° E
Phone number : 9999310385
Phone number : 8860003254
Office hours at the Institution : 9:00 am to 05:00 pm
Academic hours at the Institution : 9:00 am to 05:00 pm
Email : registrar@hlmgroup.org
Website : <u>www.hlmgroup.org</u>
Nearest Railway Station : Duhai
Nearest Airport : IGI Airport, Delhi (35 Km.)
3. Type of Institution : Private-Self Finance
Category (1) of the Institution : Non-Minority
Category (2) of the Institution : Co-Ed
Category (2) of the institution . Co-Lu
4. Name of the organization running : HLM Educational Society
the Institution
Type of organization : Society
Address of the Organization : KJ-2, Kavinagar Ghaziabad-201001 (U.P.)
Registered with : Registrar of Society, Meerut.

Registration date	:	27/10/2004
Website of the organization	:	www.hlmgroup.org

5.	Name of the affiliating University	:	Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University
	Address	:	Sec-11, Jankipuram Vistar, Lucknow, U.P.
	Website	:	www.aktu.ac.in
	Latest affiliation period	:	2024-25

- Name of Director 6. Dr. Menka Biswal : **Exact Designation** Director : Phone number 9999310384 : Email : director@hlmgroup.org Ph.D. **Highest Degree** : Field of specialization Operations :
 - 7. Governing Board Members : Attached as APPENDIX-A
 8. Academic Advisory Body : Not Applicable

Frequency of meetings &	:	Not Applicable
date of Last meeting		

:

9. Organizational Chart

Attached as APPENDIX-B

- 10. Student feedback mechanism on : Institutional Governance/faculty
- a. After each semester each student is given feedback form to be filled for the faculty Performance who taught them.
- b. The faculty skills are graded on scale of 1 to 5 for each attribute.
- c. The data is compiled, analyzed and the Faculty is counseled accordingly by Director/Dean (Academics)/HOD's.

11.	Grievance redressal mechanism for faculty, staff and students	:	1. Different committees are formed for transparent and effective governance. For this purpose records are also kept in the department and reviewed by the Competent Authorities time to time
			2. Internal Grievance redressal mechanism for faculty, staff and students: As per AICTE guidelines Internal Grievance Redressal Committee is formed take up grievances of faculty staff & students.
			3. Student Feedback on Institutional Governance/faculty performance: Once in a Year feedback is collected from students. Analysis & Action is taken accordingly. Faculty performance is assess based on results for the subject taught, Publications, research work etc.

PROGRAMMES

Name of the Programmes approved by the AICTE

PG Courses	Seats	Duration	Entry level	Fee(in Rs)
MBA	120	2-years	Graduation in any stream	84,050/-

> Student admission during last three years

Branch	2024	2023	2022
MBA	49	14	32

13.	Name of Teaching Staff			
S.No.	Faculty Id	Faculty Name	Designation	Department
1	287084578154	Mr. Charitendra Verma	Assistant Professor	Master of Business Administration
2	319668711516	Mr. Deepak Kumar	Associate Professor	Master of Business Administration
3	351580165069	Ms. Taruna Tyagi	Assistant Professor	Master of Business Administration
4	363357866653	Shruti Sharma	Assistant Professor	Master of Business Administration
5	470034522936	Sujoy Biswas	Assistant Professor	Master of Business Administration
6	632265533573	Akansha Sharma	Assistant Professor	Master of Business Administration
7	666189849547	Dr. Suman Lata	Professor	Master of Business Administration
8	755797853372	Ms. Malika	Professor	Master of Business Administration
9	799430577211	Mohit Jindal	Associate professor	Master of Business Administration
10	847320776586	Poonam Tyagi	Assistant Professor	Master of Business Administration
11	856246615920	Rimpy Yadav	Assistant Professor	Master of Business Administration
12	498291112345	Neha Sharma	Assistant Professor	Master of Business Administration

14. Admission Quota As per the UP State Government and AICTE & AKTU Norms.

15. Infrastructural information

Classroom/Tutorial Room facilities Laboratory details Computer Center facilities Library facilities

Auditorium/Seminar Halls/ Amphi Cafeteria Indoor Sports facilities Outdoor Sports facilities Gymnasium facilities Facilities for disabled Available as per AICTE Norms Available as per AICTE Norms Available as per AICTE Norms Available as per AICTE Norms

Available as per AICTE Norms Available as per AICTE Norms Available as per AICTE Norms Available as per AICTE Norms Available as per AICTE Norms Available as per AICTE Norms

Academic SessionsExamination system, Year/SemPeriod of declaration of results

1st July to 30th June of every year Semester wise January & June

18.	Counseling/Mentoring	Yes
	Career Course	Yes
	Medical facilities	Yes
	Students Insurance	Yes
19.	Students Activity Body	Available
	Cultural activities	Available under Student Activity Council
	Sports activities	Indoor & Outdoor Games facility Available
	Literary activities	Available under Student Activity Council
	Magazine / Newsletter	Yes
	Technical activities / Tech Fest	Yes
	Industrial Visits / Tours	As per requirement of respective department
	Alumni activities	Yes, Alumni Meet is organized every year
20.	Name of the Information Officer	
	for RTI	Dr. Mohit Jindal
	Designation	Dean Student Welfare.
	Phone Number with STD Code	99999310383
	Email	hod.management@hlmgroup.org

101000.00

H.L.M COLLEGE Affiliated to Dr. A. P. J. A. K T.U., Lucknow (U.P.) Approved by AICTE, New Delhi



Ref. No. 6421 /14/m 2024

Date 27/04/24

" Details of Board of Governing (BOG) Members"

S.No	Name	Name of the Members
1	President	Smt. Santosh Miglani
2	Nominee of Registered Society, Secretary	Sh. Sunil Miglani
3	Nominee of Registered Society	Ms. Tanvi Miglani
4	Nominee of Registered Society	Ms. Sonia Miglani
5	Nominee of Registered Society	Sh. Sunil Kumar Raheja
6	Nominee of Registered Society	Smt. Anita Miglani
7	Nominee of AICTE, RO, Kanpur	NRO AICTE
8	Industrialist/Educationist	Prof. R K Singhal
9	State Government DTE(Ex-Office)	(Ex-Officio)
10	State Governmennt Nominee from IND/TECH/EDU	Registrar, AKTU
11	Nominated Dean Student Welfare from Institute (Professor)	Dr. Mohit Jindal
12	Nominated Faculty from Institute (Assistant Professor)	Mr. Deepak Kumar
13	Parent of Student	Raju Sarathe F/o Mr. Aditya Sarathe
14	Alumnus	Mr. Pankaj Giri (MBA 2022-24 Batch) , Assistant Outlate Manager- Haldiram Mafucturing company PVT LTD.
15	Member Secretary	Dr. Menaka Biswal

Dated: 27/04/2024

M Dr. Menaka Biswal Director

HLM GROUP STRUCTURE



